A Council of elected officials shall form the administrative organ of the Neterian African Religion Worship. The council shall comprise Seven Departments in the following order:

  1. Supreme Priest
  2. Supreme Council
  3. High Priests
  4. Council of Elders
  5. Council of the Youth
  6. Representative of the Infant’s Soul